Coffeehouse Fun!

Thank you to everyone who attended the coffeehouse on Saturday. Everyone in the community had a wonderful time dancing to great 50’s music and catching up with friends.  A big thank you to Lizzy and the coffeehouse committee for their fantastic work on this event.

Theresa and Fen taking a break from their dancing for a photo.

Lots of laughter, dancing and friendship.

Lizzy and Phillip stole the spotlight on the dance floor at this year's coffeehouse.

About L'Arche Greater Vancouver

L'Arche Greater Vancouver is a charitable organization that provides residential care and day programs for adults with developmental disabilities. We are located in Burnaby, BC Canada.
This entry was posted in Special Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coffeehouse Fun!

  1. Hatsuho Peyton( Nagano) says:

    Great photos!
    Thank you for sharing the joy of coffee house!

  2. Debbie McDougall says:

    Hi from Nova Scotia! I love receiving my email updates for your blog…the pictures & news are so wonderful; they always bring a tear to my eye & makes my heart ache because I still miss you all so much. Sorry haven’t been in touch, but I keep my eye out on you from a distance with your website, blog, and maybe soon facebook. I can’t get over all the changes I see in how technology is now used to reach out and connect! It works! I still feel the connection…. thank you for still going on strong. take care, love Debbie

Leave a Reply

